الرأس أهلا وسهلا

التحدي عملة

خيارات عملات التحدي

لمدة قرن تقريبا، وقد تم استخدام القطع النقدية تحديا لمكافأة الأعمال الصالحة وتعزيز الصداقة الحميمة. منذ الحرب العالمية الأولى، فقد كانت بمثابة رمز للشرف وشجاعة وبتقدير كبير من قبل كل فرع من فروع الجيش. موظفي إنفاذ القانون والنار أيضا استخدام القطع النقدية تحديا للدلالة على الشجاعة وتقوية الروابط داخل إداراتهم.

التحدي عملة عالية للتحصيل تناشد مجموعة متنوعة من الناس خارج الجيش وصناعة الخدمة المدنية كذلك. أنها لا تزال شعبية مع الشركات والمنظمات والمؤسسات الأكاديمية، والمؤسسات غير الربحية لعملات التحدي هي فريدة من نوعها، والهدايا ذات مغزى. في الاحتفالات والمناسبات الخاصة الأخرى، أي بند جائزة أخرى يجعل كبيرة اعتبارا من انطباعا كما العرف القطع النقدية التحدي من دبوس وكوين.

عندما كنت تسوق للعملات التحدي العرف، وتريد الأفضل. نحن نتفهم. مهمتنا هي توفير أجود القطع النقدية التحدي يمكنك شراء، وبأسعار لا يمكن للفوز. نحن أيضا ملتزمون بتوفير لكم مع أفضل تجربة خدمة العملاء لك من أي وقت مضى.

نحن أبدا تهمة للعمل الفني أو المراجعات، حتى تتمكن من صياغة التصميم الخاص بك بالضبط بالطريقة التي تريدها. ونحن سوف تجعل النقود المخصصة لمواصفاتك بالضبط. نحن لسنا راضين حتى كنت راضيا. رضا العملاء هو مفتاح نجاح أعمالنا، والنظام الخاص بك هو مهم بالنسبة لنا كما هو لكم.

خيارات طلاء المعادن

تصفيح المعرض

ترقيات و زينة

  • المرفق
  • حجر
  • مربعات
  • Woodiness

اتصل بنا اليوم

هاتف: + 86-512-57175828
Fax: +86-512-57175558
Email: info@pinandcoin.com

التحقيق الصفات *

التحقيق الآن
  • كلمة التحقق

head-wel

CHALLENGE COIN

Challenge Coins Options

For nearly a century, challenge coins have been used to reward good deeds and promote camaraderie. Since World War I, they have served as a symbol of honor and bravery and are highly regarded by every branch of the military. Law enforcement and fire personnel also use challenge coins to signify valor and strengthen the bonds within their departments.

The highly collectible challenge coin appeals to a diverse group of people outside the military and civil service industry as well. They remain popular with businesses, organizations, academic institutes, and non-profits because challenge coins are unique, meaningful gifts. At ceremonies and other special events, no other award item makes as big of an impression as custom made challenge coins from Pin and Coin.

When you’re shopping for custom challenge coins, you want the best. We understand. Our mission is to provide the finest challenge coins you can buy, at prices that can’t be beat. We’re also committed to providing you with the finest customer service experience you’ve ever had.

We never charge for artwork or revisions, so you can craft your design exactly the way you want it. We’ll make your custom coins to your exact specifications. We’re not satisfied until you’re satisfied. Customer satisfaction is the key to our business success, and your order is as important to us as it is to you.

Metal Plating Options

Plating show

Upgrades & Accessories

  • Attachment
  • Stone
  • BOXES
  • Woodiness

Contact Us Today

Phone: +86-512-57175828
Fax: +86-512-57175558
Email: info@pinandcoin.com

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha