Most Epic Emotive & Powerful Female Vocal Music Mix | Hour Best Beautiful Famale Vocal Music

Subscribe for more epic music: https://www.youtube.com/user/wersion751EXTENDED
Like our page on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wersion751/236499826560046?ref_type=bookmark
Subscribe to our second channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGdVcnOBkERrxPpsWbLEATA

00:00 Mattia Turzo & Uyanga Bold – Ethereal (Colossal Trailer Music)
04:45 Alexandros Nikolaidis & Julia Maria – Weighted Ground (Colossal Trailer Music)
09:04 Natanel Moshe Arnson & Ashley Spriggs – Reflections of Life (Colossal Trailer Music)
15:50 Giovanni Pallotti – First of November (Colossal Trailer Music)
20:45 Michael Maas & Lara Ausensi – Solaris (Colossal Trailer Music)
24:23 Onur Tarcin & Uyanga Bold – Believe (Colossal Trailer Music)
26:58 Massimiliano Foti – Tears of War (Colossal Trailer Music)
31:25 Michael Maas & Christine Hals – Submersive (Colossal Trailer Music)
35:33 Imagine Music – One Time
38:17 David Eman – Faith
41:10 Michael Maas & Uyanga Bold – Paralyzed (Colossal Trailer Music)
42:35 Jesper Kristensen & Nadia Cristine Duggin – The Mourning (Colossal Trailer Music)
43:44 Jeremiah Pena – Collapse Reality
47:26 R. Armando Morabito – Angel
57:04 Phil Rey – Time Garden (feat. Felicia Farerre)

Colossal Trailer Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/colossal-trailer-music/id1056419340
Mattia Turzo: http://mattiaturzo.weebly.com/
Uyanga Bold: http://www.uyangamusic.com/
Alexandros Nikolaidis: https://soundcloud.com/alexandrosnikolaidis
Giovanni Pallotti: http://www.giovannipallotti.com/biografia.html
Michael Maas: http://michaelmaas.de/index/
Lara Ausensi: https://soundcloud.com/lara-ausensi
Onur Tarcin: http://onurtarcin.com/
Massimiliano Foti: https://www.facebook.com/massimiliano.foti.9?ref=br_rs
Christine Hals: http://christinehals.com/
Imagine Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/imagine-music/id624961633
David Eman: https://soundcloud.com/david-eman
Jesper Kristensen: https://www.facebook.com/Norskovmusic
Nadia Cristine Duggin: https://www.facebook.com/nadia.duggin
Jeremiah Pena: http://jeremiahpena.com/
R. Armando Morabito: http://syleth.com/
Phil Rey: https://soundcloud.com/felicia-farerre
Felicia Farerre: http://www.feliciafarerre.net/

artworks by Carlos-Quevedo:
deviantart: http://carlos-quevedo.deviantart.com/
official site: http://www.carlosquevedoart.com/
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/carlosquevedo.artist
twitter: https://twitter.com/carlos_EQ

Want to promote your own music, videos or arts in our channel?
Fill this short form to submit your work http://goo.gl/forms/64JiXjWgMe

I am not creator/owner of audio and wallpaper you see in this video!
If you want to use music that is promoted in this video, than please contact with music owner(s)!
If you are owner of this music/wallpaper and you want this video to be removed from youtube, than please contact with our channel through facebook or gmail and we will remove video immediately after receiving your request.
License to use this music in this video was given directly from music owner/artist.

feel free to contact with us if something is missing, video removal, adding more information, music/video/image submission
e-mail: wersion750@gmail.com
twitter: https://twitter.com/EpicMusicMix
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/premexhq/
submit your work: http://goo.gl/forms/64JiXjWgMe
official site: http://jurgis511.wix.com/pehq

Post time: Mar-24-2017


  • captcha