head-wel

2015 Trophy Awards ► TOP 10 Easiest PS4 Games in 2015 to 100%



The end of year PS4Trophies award show continues with the top 10 easiest games to get 100% of the trophies. These are games that do not include a platinum trophy. They are smaller downloadable titles. The top 10 were ordered based on the percentage of overall trophy hunters that have achieved 100% based on data from psnprofiles.com
► Support me on Patreon – https://www.patreon.com/PS4Trophies

Trophy Guides for Each Game in the list
Submerged – http://www.playstationtrophies.org/forum/submerged/272255-submerged-trophy-guide-roadmap.html
Tina’s Toy Factory – http://www.playstationtrophies.org/forum/tina-s-toy-factory/273528-tinas-toy-factory-trophy-guide-roadmap.html
SOMA – http://www.playstationtrophies.org/forum/soma/276180-soma-trophy-guide-mini-walkthrough-puzzle-answers.html
Hatoful Boyfriend – http://www.playstationtrophies.org/forum/hatoful-boyfriend/
Whispering Willows – http://www.playstationtrophies.org/forum/whispering-willows/269834-whispering-willows-trophy-guide-roadmap.html
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons – http://www.playstationtrophies.org/forum/brothers-a-tale-of-two-sons/209519-brothers-tale-two-sons-trophy-guide-road-map.html
The Vanishing of Ethan Carter – http://www.playstationtrophies.org/forum/the-vanishing-of-ethan-carter/270750-vanishing-ethan-carter-trophy-guide-roadmap.html
Paparazzi – http://www.playstationtrophies.org/forum/paparazzi/259971-paparazzi-trophy-guide-road-map.html
Three Fourths Home: Extended Edition -http://www.playstationtrophies.org/forum/three-fourths-home-extended-edition/276875-three-fourths-home-trophy-guide-roadmap.html

Twitch ► http://www.twitch.tv/ps4trophies
Twitter ► https://twitter.com/PS4_Trophies
My Website ► http://www.ps4trophiesgaming.com/

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
★ This Game includes the following trophies ★
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬


Post time: Apr-20-2017

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha